FULL LIST: APC NWC reveals zoning formula for National Assembly seats


The All Progressives Congress National Working Committee has nominated Godswill Akpabio and Abass Tajudeen as the next Senate President and House of Representatives speaker in the upcoming 10th National Assembly, respectively.

See the full list of nominated members and zone:


1. Senate President – South-South – Senator Godswill Akpabio (Akwa-lbom).

2. Deputy Senate President – North West-Senator Barau Jubrin (Kano).


3. Speaker, House of Representatives – North West – Hon. Abass Tajudeen (Kaduna)

4. Deputy Speaker – South East-Hon. Ben Kalu (Abia)

Previous Article

FAAN to hold second edition of National Aviation Conference

Next Article

Speakership Battle: APC Reps reject Tinubu’s zoning, plot upset

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.